The Mysterious Man has visited Portia once again! The game takes place long after civilization has been destroyed, where humans have emerged from underground and begun rebuilding society. My Time At Portia PC Game Free Download Full Version My Time At Portia is a fun simulation game where you can build farms, build gardens, take care of crops, raise … Ich bin ein Builder I am a Builder Registrieren Sie Ihre Werkstatt. No one knows where Pinky came from, but she showed up in Portia one day and stayed. Recently added 24 View all 924. Der spieler besitzt ein labor und die geschichte beginnt hier. Dieses Wiki befindet sich noch im Aufbau und benötigt dringend Hilfe von allen Menschen, die gute Englisch- sowie ausgezeichnete deutsche Rechtschreib- und Grammatikkenntnisse besitzen. My Time at Portia bietet eine innovative Herangehensweise an die Landwirtschaft, bei der du Pflanzkästen und halbautomatische Bewässerungssysteme nutzen kannst. My Time At Portia - DEMO INSTRUCTIONS*PLEASE NOTE* Game saves from the My Time at Portia Demo ARE NOT COMPATIBLE with the full version of the game.Please start a New Game and remove any previous saves.About the GameStart a new life in the enchanting town of Portia! Wenn es um die Tipps von My Time at Portia geht, sollten Sie eines wissen: Dieses Spiel kann und wird Ihre Freizeit beanspruchen. My Time at Portia wurde veröffentlicht 23/01/2017 für [2.] Welcome to the My Time at Portia Wiki, a publicly accessible and editable wiki for information related to My Time at Portia.The wiki and its 1,324 articles and 2,861 files are managed and maintained by 2 active contributors from the My Time At Portia community, along with the wiki's Community Administrators.. My Time at Portia is a video game developed by Chinese studio Pathea Games and published by Team17. Sie gehen zur Schule, zur Arbeit, trainieren und haben Spaß. My Time At Portia PC Game Free Download Full Version My Time At Portia is a fun simulation game where you can build farms, bu